TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2019/20

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS	
PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT		13 (plus 7 Substitutes)	
LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Mike Cordingley Liz Patel Kevin Procter Whit Stennett Laurence Walsh CH Aidan Williams V-CH Barry Winstanley	Dr. Karen Barclay Dan Bunting OS Thomas Carey Dave Morgan	Meena Minnis	Daniel Jerrome
TOTAL 7	4	1	1
Substitute Members: Dr. Serena Carr Ben Hartley Simon Thomas	Nathan Evans John Holden	Julian Newgrosh	Michael Welton
(3)	(2)	(1)	(1)